Corridor Nine Area Chamber of CommerceJoin the Corridor Nine Area Chamber of Commerce Now!

Board Of Directors

Executive Committee


Chairperson: *Steve Anderson
Vice President/Commercial Lending
49 Church Street
Witinsville, MA 01588

Chairperson Elect: *Carol Sexton
Vice President
Fidelity Bank
465 Shrewsbury Street
Worcester, MA 01604

Vice Chairperson: *Joseph McManus
Executive Associate Dean
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine at Tuffs University
200 Westboro Road
North Grafton, MA 01536

Treasurer: *Paul F. McGrath
Robert A. Cooper, CPA, P.C.
225 Cedar Hill Road
Marlborough, MA 01752

Secretary: *Mark Donohue
Fletcher Tilton P.C.
370 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608

Immediate Past Chair: *Henry Tessman
Director of Sales and Marketing
Doubletree Hotel
5400 Computer Drive
Westborough, MA 01581

*Term expires 5/14